DR. VEDAT ENDER TUNA
Yeminli Mali Müşavir

Kadromuz


Vedat Ender Tuna
Yeminli Mali Müşavir
Bağımsız Denetçi

: vedat@vedatendertuna.com

Murat İşlek
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir
Bağımsız Denetçi

: murat@vedatendertuna.com

Tuncay Gamsız
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir
Bağımsız Denetçi

: tuncay@vedatendertuna.com

Nurcan Manav
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir

: nurcan@vedatendertuna.com

Melek Özer
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir
Bağımsız Denetçi

: melek@vedatendertuna.com

Aylin Karatepe
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir

: aylin@vedatendertuna.com

Onur İzkalaf
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir Stajyeri

: onur@vedatendertuna.com

Ömer Faruk Korkmaz
Serbest Muhasebeci Mali Müşavir Stajyeri

: omer@vedatendertuna.com

Fatih Eray Tuna
Stajyer Denetçi

: eray@vedatendertuna.com

Nur Abrak
Büro Memuru

: nur@vedatendertuna.com